top of page


Shattered Lives.jpg
Shattered Lives (Book 1)


​Secrets... Lies... Betrayal.

Seven years after the death of her father, Ramona vowed to avenge his death. What she thought was a random robbery, turned out to be much more.

As she set off to destroy the one person responsible for destroying her life, she meets and falls in love with handsome and charismatic Nick Corley.  Their instant connection turns her world upside down.


Does she choose love or vengeance?
Only the heart can decide.


Shattered Lives is a different twist on a romantic suspense in The Shattered Series.  It is a page-turning suspenseful story full of twists and turns and a steamy romance.

Shattered Hearts (1).jpg
Shattered Hearts (Book 2)


It takes one second for your life to change forever... 

On a night out on the town, Ramona meets someone who isn’t who he appears to be. Although her intuition tells her to stay away, his good looks and charms convince her to ignore her inner voice. They briefly date and their relationship goes south after he turns her life upside down and leaves a path of destruction along the way.  To escape him, Ramona turns to someone from her past. Together they rebuild the pieces of her life until another bombshell threatens to dismantle it for good. 

Shattered Hearts is the second book in The Shattered Series. 

Shattered Truth.jpg
Shattered Truth (Book 3)

ASIN: B07S867FB4


After many obstacles, Ramona and Nick are finally engaged and ready to begin their lives together. There's only one problem a woman from Nick's past is claiming he is the father of her child. 

Ramona refuses to walk away from Nick, and tragedy strikes. As a result, secrets are unburied and someone from her past returns that shakes her to her core. 

Shattered Truth is the final and third book in The Shattered Series. It is a suspenseful, page-turning romantic suspense story. ​

bottom of page